Shangdong Lanchuang Economy and Trade Co.,Ltd. مجلس الوزراء فئة A1 MgO,مجلس Mgo الباب الأساسي,لوحات Mgo المعزولة
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.mgoboardsdlceat.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > MgO لوحة الجدار الخارجي > 1220 * 2440mm لوحة الجدار الخارجي > mgo باب معزول المجلس الأساسية الحرارية MgO المجلس

mgo باب معزول المجلس الأساسية الحرارية MgO المجلس

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 19.89 - 20.29 / Piece/Pieces
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 21 أيام
  • Ms. Amy Zhang

معلومات أساسية

علامة تجاريةدعم OEM

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف1. لوح خشب رقائقي قوي 2. مغطاة بحبل PET 3. حماية الزاوية والحواف 4. غشاء PE مغطى على 6 أسطح

إنتاجية150,000pcs per month

نقلOcean

مكان المنشأالصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد150,000pcs per month

رمز النظام المنسق6811899 681182

ميناءQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

موعد التسليم21 أيام

وصف المنتج

وصف المنتج mgo معزول لباب لب المجلس صهر MgO المجلس

لوحة MgO هي مادة بناء قوية وعالية الجودة ومقاومة للحريق وذات أساس معدني تستخدم لاستبدال الخشب الرقائقي وألواح الأسمنت الليفي وألواح الجدران الجبسية OSB. إنه منتج متعدد الاستخدامات للغاية للاستخدام مع البناء الداخلي والخارجي. إنه جنون من الترابط بين عناصر معينة (بما في ذلك المغنيسيوم والأكسجين) مما ينتج عنه مادة قوية للغاية تشبه الأسمنت. تم استخدام مركبات مماثلة لأغراض البناء لمئات السنين في مثل هذه المواقع المشهورة عالميًا مثل سور الصين العظيم ، وبانثيون في روما ، وعلى نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء أحد أطول المباني في العالم ، تايبيه 101.

شركتنا

شاندونغ لانتشوانغ الاقتصاد والتجارة المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2012 ، رأس مالها المسجل هو 10 مليون يوان صيني ، ونطاق عملها الرئيسي هو مواد البناء والديكور ، وأعمال الاستيراد والتصدير.

شاندونغ لانتشوانغ الاقتصاد والتجارة المحدودة. هي شركة المدير التنفيذي لجمعية مواد المغنسيت الصينية (CMMA) ، وهي تعمل كمنصة تصدير وتبادل دولي لصناعة المغنسيت في الصين ، وقد تم تعيينها من قبل CMMA وكيل التصدير لأعضائنا. شاندونغ لانتشوانغ الاقتصاد والتجارة المحدودة. مسؤولة عن التبادل الدولي ، إرساء الموارد وتصدير المنتجات لأعضاء CMMA. منتجاتنا للتصدير هي مواد بناء جديدة صديقة للبيئة ممثلة في MGO BOARD.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، نظمت Shandong Lanchuang أعضاء CMMA للتحقيق في الأسواق الخارجية في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا وألمانيا والسويد واليابان ، وتم ربطها بالحكومات والجمعيات النظيرة ومعاهد البحوث والشركات المستوردة في هذه المناطق. في الوقت الحاضر ، أقامت Lanchuang اتصالات اقتصادية وتجارية جيدة مع الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا واليابان وألمانيا ، وصدرت المنتجات إلى بعض المناطق المذكورة أعلاه. لقد اكتسبت سمعة عالية وحظيت بإشادة واسعة من قبل الدوائر المحلية والدولية.

• الاختيار الأخضر • التمكين

• المستدامة • المعيشة لوحات الطبقة السفلية

منتجاتنا عالية الكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ، وغير سامة ، وخالية من العفن والأسبستوس. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100 في المائة ولها بصمة كربونية منخفضة. بفضل هذه الميزات "الخضراء" ، تساهم منتجاتنا بشكل مباشر في استدامة أي مشروع تستخدم فيه.

تثبيت

المناولة والتخزين
يخزن تحت غطاء ، يحمي المادة من المطر والرطوبة الزائدة. يجب نقل الألواح في الوضع الرأسي (الحواف) ، ويجب التعامل معها بعناية لتجنب إتلاف الحواف. لقطع اللوح ، قم أولاً بقطع حصيرة تقوية السطح من جانب واحد بقاطع ، وثني اللوحة للكسر ثم قطع حصيرة التعزيز على الجانب الآخر.

الظروف البيئية
قبل التركيب ، يجب أن تتأقلم الألواح مع درجة حرارة البيئة والرطوبة. يجب ألا تقل درجة الحرارة عن 5 درجات مئوية. يجب أن تتراوح درجة الحرارة بين 5 و 40 درجة مئوية أثناء أعمال الملء والتشطيب ولمدة 24 ساعة بعد الانتهاء. اترك الألواح تجف تمامًا قبل التركيب. لا تقم بتركيب الألواح الرطبة أو المبللة.

إطار الدعم
يجب أن تتحقق جميع جوانب الجدران والجدران المزدوجة والسقف المعلق ، كما هو منصوص عليه في UNI EN 14195 ، من الفولاذ المدلفن على البارد والمطلي على الساخن بسبيكة الألمنيوم والزنك. يجب أن يتراوح سمك الملامح بين 0.6 - 1.00 مم وأن تكون على مسافة مركزية بين 400 - 600 مم ؛ يجب تحديد أبعاد الهيكل وفقًا للمتطلبات الثابتة للمشروع وضغط الرياح. يجب أن تكون جميع أجزاء التثبيت والملحقات والصواميل والمسامير وما إلى ذلك مقاومة للبيئات العدوانية ، وبالتحديد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو معالجتها لضمان مقاومة رش الملح (اختبار رش الملح) لأكثر من 1.000 ساعة.

حاجز مانع لتسرب الماء
ألواح MGO مقاومة للماء ولكنها ليست مقاومة للماء ؛ وبالتالي ، عند استخدامها في الجدران الستارية العمودية الخارجية ، يجب وضع حاجز مضاد للتكثف يتكون من غشاء مقاوم للبخار بين الهياكل وألواح MGO. ثبت القماش مؤقتًا على الهياكل من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ، مع وضع الأوراق أفقيًا وتداخل حواف الطبقات المختلفة بمقدار 10 سم على الأقل.

تثبيت
قم بتركيب الألواح أفقيًا (بالعرض إلى الملامح) في مفاصل متداخلة ، مع توجيه الأسطح الخشنة للخارج ، ثم قم بلفها في الإطار المعدني باستخدام براغي MGO خاصة مقاومة للتآكل للغاية (معالجة من نوع Ruspert بمقاومة رش الملح تتجاوز 1.000 ساعة) موضوعة في مكان أقصى مسافة مركزية 200 مم. اترك مسافة 3-4 مم بين حواف اللوح ، واملأ الفراغ عند وضع الطبقة الأولى من الحشوة.

mgo boardmgo internal wall board

صور المختبر

مختبر معهد البحوث مسؤول عن فحص دخول المواد الخام للشركة ، وفحص عملية المنتج ، وفحص تسليم المنتج ، وتجارب البحث والتطوير الخاصة بالمنتج الجديد ، والتحقق والاختبار.
يمكن للمختبر إجراء الكثافة الظاهرية ، وقوة الانحناء ، وقوة التأثير ، ومحتوى الرطوبة ، والانكماش الجاف ، ومعدل الانتفاخ ، وقوة تثبيت اللولب ، وامتصاص الماء ، ومعامل التليين ، ومعامل التقصف ، ومعدل الالتواء الجاف ، وأيون الكلوريد الحر ، واختبار المقاومة لعناصر مثل الهالوجين العودة ، الموصلية الحرارية ، قوة الضغط ، إلخ.

interior mgo wall board

سلسلة المنتج

ألواح الجدران المركبة خفيفة الوزن الموفرة للطاقة ، والأرضيات ، والألواح الزخرفية المقاومة للحريق ، وألواح الحائط الخارجية المعلقة ، والبلاط العازل المقاوم للتآكل ، والألواح المسطحة بأكسيد المغنيسيوم ، وألواح المغنيسيوم المغنيسيوم المكسوة بالرمل ، إلخ.

home wall board,mgo internal wall board

معرض

mgo board exhibition

التعبئة والشحن

1. البليت الخشب الرقائقي قوي

2-مغطاة بحبل PET
3. حماية الزاوية والحواف
4. فيلم PE مغطى على الأسطح الستة

mgo board packing

ألواح MgO المعزولة بالباب المعزول من mgo للاستخدام في الأماكن المغلقة

شاندونغ لانتشوانج الاقتصاد والتجارة المحدودة.

إضافة: Rm314 ، # 1Building ، Yiqu ، Liangzhuangxinqu ، طريق Jianshe ، Jinan ، Shandong ، الصين.

هاتف المكتب: +86 0531 85188790 فاكس: +86 0531 85188391

Whatsapp / wechat: + 86 18754133238 (Linjing Zhao) + 86 18264133237 (Amy Zhang)

lanchuang mgo board

صورة المنتج
  • mgo باب معزول المجلس الأساسية الحرارية MgO المجلس
  • mgo باب معزول المجلس الأساسية الحرارية MgO المجلس
  • mgo باب معزول المجلس الأساسية الحرارية MgO المجلس
  • mgo باب معزول المجلس الأساسية الحرارية MgO المجلس
  • mgo باب معزول المجلس الأساسية الحرارية MgO المجلس
  • mgo باب معزول المجلس الأساسية الحرارية MgO المجلس
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Amy Zhang
    Ms. Amy Zhang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Shangdong Lanchuang Economy and Trade Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Shangdong Lanchuang Economy and Trade Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > MgO Exterior Wall Board > 1220*2440mm Exterior Wall Board > mgo insulated door core board refractory MgO board
  • mgo insulated door core board refractory MgO board
  • mgo insulated door core board refractory MgO board
  • mgo insulated door core board refractory MgO board
  • mgo insulated door core board refractory MgO board
  • mgo insulated door core board refractory MgO board
  • mgo insulated door core board refractory MgO board

mgo insulated door core board refractory MgO board

  • $20.29
    1000-4999
    Piece/Pieces
  • $19.89
    ≥5000
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
21 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandSupport OEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging1.Strong plywood pallet 2.Strapped with PET rope 3.Protect corner & edges 4.PE film covered on the 6 surfaces

Productivity150,000pcs per month

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability150,000pcs per month

HS Code6811899 681182

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time21 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
1.Strong plywood pallet 2.Strapped with PET rope 3.Protect corner & edges 4.PE film covered on the 6 surfaces

Product Description mgo insulated door core board refractory MgO Board

Mgo Board is a strong, high quality, fire-proof, mineral-based building material used to replace plywood, fiber cement panels, OSB and gypsum wallboards. It is an extremely versatile product for use with interior and exterior construction. It is mading from bonding certain elements (including magnesium and oxygen) which results in an extremely strong cement-like material. Similar compounds have been used for construction purposes for hundreds of years in such world-famous sites such as the Great Wall of China, Rome's Pantheon, and extensively throughout one of the world's tallest buildings, Taipei 101.

Our company

Shandong Lanchuang Economy and Trade Co.,Ltd. was founded in 2012.Its registered capital is 10 million RMB.Its main business scope is building and decoration material,import and export business.

Shandong Lanchuang Economy and Trade Co.,Ltd. is the executive director company of China Magnesite Materials Association(CMMA).It works as exporting and international exchange platform for the magnesite industry in China.It was appointed by CMMA the export agent for our members. Shandong Lanchuang Economy and Trade Co.,Ltd. is responsible for the international exchange,resources docking and product exporting for CMMA members.Our products for exporting are new environment-friendly building materials represented by MGO BOARD.

In recent years,Shandong Lanchuang has organized our CMMA members to investigate the foreign markets in the US,Canada,Australia,Germany,Sweden and Japan,and has been connected with the governments,counterpart associations,research institutes and importing enterprises in these areas.At present,Lanchuang has established good economic and trade contacts with the US,Canada,Australia,Japan and Germany,and exported the products to some of the above regions. It has accumulated a high reputation and has been widely praised by the domestic and international circles.

• Green choice • Empowering

• Sustainable • Living Underlayer Panels

Our products are highly energy efficient, non-toxic, and mould- and asbestos-free. Moreover, they are 100 per cent recyclable and they have a low carbon-footprint. Thanks to these “green” features, our products contribute directly to the sustainability of any project in which they are used.

Installation

HANDLING AND STORAGE
Store under covering, protecting the material from rain and excessive humidity. Boards should be transported in vertical position (edgeways), and must be handled carefully to avoid damaging the edges. To cut the board, first cut away the surface reinforcement mat on one side with a cutter, bend the board to break and then cut the reinforcement mat on the other side.

ENVIRONMENTAL CONDITIONS
Before installation, the boards must be acclimated to environmental temperature and humidity. Temperature should be at least 5°C. The temperature should be between 5° and 40°C during filling and finishing works and for 24 hours after completion. Allow boards to dry thoroughly before mounting. Do not mount damp or wet boards.

SUPPORTING FRAMEWORK
All wall, double wall and false ceiling profiles must be in realised, as provided by UNI EN 14195, in cold-rolled steel hot coated with aluminium and zinc alloy . Profiles should have a thickness between 0.6 – 1.00 mm and positioned at a centre distance between 400 - 600 mm; the structure should be dimensioned according to the static requirements of the project and wind pressure. All fixing parts, accessories, nuts and bolts etc. should be resistant to aggressive environments, namely in stainless steel or treated to ensure resistance to salt spray (salt spray test) of more than 1.000 hours.

WATER-PROOF TRANSPIRING BARRIER
MGO Boards are resistant to water but are not waterproof; consequently, when they are used for outdoor vertical curtain walls an anti-condensation barrier consisting of a waterproof vapour-transpiring membrane, must be placed between the structures and MGO Boards. Fix the fabric temporarily to the structures from bottom to top, positioning the sheets horizontally and overlapping the edges of the different layers by at least 10 cm.

INSTALLATION
Install the boards horizontally (crosswise to the profiles) in staggered joints, with the rough surfaces turned outwards, then screw them to the metal framework with special highly corrosion resistant MGO Screws (Ruspert type treatment with salt spray resistance exceeding 1.000 hours) positioned at a maximum centre distance of 200 mm. Leave a space of 3-4 mm between the board edges, filling the space when the first coat of filling is applied.

mgo boardmgo internal wall board

Lab Images

The research institute laboratory is responsible for the company's raw material entry inspection, product process inspection, product delivery inspection, new product research and development experiments, verification and testing. 
The laboratory can perform apparent density, flexural strength, impact strength, moisture content, dry shrinkage, swelling rate, screw holding force, water absorption, softening coefficient, embrittlement coefficient, dry warpage rate, free chloride ion, resistance Testing of items such as halogen return, thermal conductivity, compressive strength, etc.

interior mgo wall board

Product Series

Lightweight energy-saving composite wall panels, floors, fireproof decorative panels, exterior wall hanging panels, anti-corrosion insulation tiles, magnesium oxide flat panels, Magnesium Oxysulfate sanded panels, etc.

home wall board,mgo internal wall board

Exhibition

mgo board exhibition

Packing and Shipment

1.Strong plywood pallet

2.Strapped with PET rope
3.Protect corner & edges
4.PE film covered on the 6 surfaces

mgo board packing

mgo insulated door core board refractory MgO boards for indoor using

Shandong Lanchuang Economy & Trade Co.,Ltd.

Add:Rm314,#1Building,Yiqu,Liangzhuangxinqu,Jianshe Road,Jinan,Shandong,China.

Office Tell:+86 0531 85188790 Fax:+86 0531 85188391

Whatsapp/wechat: +86 18754133238(Linjing Zhao) +86 18264133237(Amy Zhang)

lanchuang mgo board

Looking for ideal Class A1 MgO Cabinet Board Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mgo Door Core Board are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mgo Insulated Panels. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MgO Exterior Wall Board > 1220*2440mm Exterior Wall Board

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Amy Zhang
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry