Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
+8615953198831
Chat Jetzt
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > MgO Außenwandplatte > 1220 * 2440 mm Außenwandplatte > Magnesiumoxychlorid Außenwandplatte Fabrikpreis
  • Magnesiumoxychlorid Außenwandplatte Fabrikpreis
  • Magnesiumoxychlorid Außenwandplatte Fabrikpreis
  • Magnesiumoxychlorid Außenwandplatte Fabrikpreis
  • Magnesiumoxychlorid Außenwandplatte Fabrikpreis
  • Magnesiumoxychlorid Außenwandplatte Fabrikpreis

Magnesiumoxychlorid Außenwandplatte Fabrikpreis

  • $15.39
    600-1199
    Piece/Pieces
  • $14.99
    ≥1200
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
600 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
21 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeOEM unterstützen

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung1. Starke Sperrholzpalette 2. Mit PET-Seil gefangen 3. Ecke und Kanten schützen 4. PE-Folie auf den 6 Oberflächen abdecken

Produktivität150,000pcs per month

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit150,000pcs per month

HS-Code6811899 681182

HafenQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit21 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
1. Starke Sperrholzpalette 2. Mit PET-Seil gefangen 3. Ecke und Kanten schützen 4. PE-Folie auf den 6 Oberflächen abdecken

Magnesiumoxychlorid Außenwandplatte Fabrikpreis

Unsere Produkte sind sehr energieeffizient, ungiftig und form- und asbestfrei. Darüber hinaus sind sie zu 100 Prozent recycelbar und haben einen geringen CO2-Fußabdruck. Dank dieser „grünen“ Merkmale tragen unsere Produkte direkt zur Nachhaltigkeit jedes Projekts bei, in dem sie verwendet werden.

Welche MgO-Dicke sollte ich für mein Projekt verwenden?

Decken: Für Decken, an denen die Platte mit einer Schraube an leichtem Stahl oder Holz befestigt wird, verwenden Sie 8 mm oder mehr. Verwenden Sie eine dickere Platte, wenn Sie den Schraubenkopf versenken möchten. Verwenden Sie für abgehängte Decken mit MgO als Paneele 2 mm oder 6 mm.

Wände: Für die meisten Wände ist eine Platte mit 10 mm bis 12 mm üblich. Verwenden Sie für Wände, die eine höhere Feuer- und Schlagfestigkeit erfordern, eine Platte mit einer Dicke von 15 mm bis 20 mm.

Für Wände mit durchgehender Unterlage, Zement oder starrer Isolierung kann eine dünnere Platte verwendet werden. Dies ist wichtig, wenn das Gewicht ein Problem darstellt. Zum Beispiel haben Wohnwagenhäuser 6 mm als vollständig abgestützte Wandverkleidungsbretter verwendet.

Verwenden Sie für Anwendungen, bei denen mehr Kraft benötigt wird, z. B. auf Sportplätzen oder bei denen eine Geräuschreduzierung erforderlich ist, oder zur Unterstützung von Stangenarbeitsplatten ein dickeres Brett mit 20 mm.

mgo boards bunnings

mgo boards bunnings

Factory Inspection Report

Product name

12mm MGO Board

Date of manufacture

2020.10.7

Specification type

12mm

Ambient temperature

28

Date of testing

2020/10/15

Sample quantity

4

Testing items

test method

Eligibility criteria

Company criteria

Test determination

Density

GB/T 33544-2017

≥1.1

≥1.1

1.12g/cm3

Flexural strength (Machine direction)

GB/T 33544-2017

≥8Mpa

≥20Mpa

24Mpa;29Mpa

Flexural strength (Cross-machine direction)

GB/T 33544-2017

≥8Mpa

≥20Mpa

22Mpa;27Mpa

Screw holding force

GB/T 33544-2017

≥35N/mm

≥55N/mm

123

Water absorption

GB/T 33544-2017

≤20%

≤20%

13.5%

Moisture content

GB/T 33544-2017

≤8%

≤5%

5.90%

Chloride ion

GB/T 33544-2017

≤5%

≤3.5%

3.02%

Thickness expansion rate of water absorption

GB/T 33544-2017

≤0.3%

<0.1%

<0.1%

Thickness deviation

GB/T 33544-2017

±0.5mm

<±0.3mm

<0.3mm

Length deviation

GB/T 33544-2017

±2mm

<±1mm

<1mm

Width error

GB/T 33544-2017

±2mm

<±1mm

<1mm

Diagonal error

GB/T 33544-2017

≤5

<±2mm

<2mm


mgo fire retardant boardmgo board for kitchen
• • Grüne Wahl E mp owering

• Nachhaltig Living Underlayer Panels

magnesium oxide kitchen boards


Installationswerkzeuge


mgo interior wall board

Häufig gestellte Fragen


Q1: Was ist MgO Board?

A1: MgO Board ist ein starkes, hochwertiges, feuerfestes Baumaterial auf Mineralbasis, das als Ersatz für Sperrholz, Faserzementplatten, OSB und Gipskartonplatten verwendet wird. Es ist ein äußerst vielseitiges Produkt für den Innen- und Außenbau. Es ist verrückt, bestimmte Elemente (einschließlich MgO- Nesium und Sauerstoff) zu verbinden, was zu einem extrem starken zementartigen Material führt. Ähnliche Verbindungen werden seit Hunderten von Jahren für Bauzwecke an weltberühmten Orten wie der Chinesischen Mauer, dem Pantheon von Rom und in einem der höchsten Gebäude der Welt, Taipei 101, verwendet.

Ausgedehnte Ablagerungen von MgO- Nesiumoxid finden sich in China, Europa und Kanada. Die großen weißen Berge in China haben so viel natürliches MgO, dass geschätzt wird, dass es bei der heutigen Verbrauchsrate genug gibt, um weitere 800 Jahre zu halten. MgO- Paneele sind ein unglaublicher Baustoff mit scheinbar unbegrenzten Verwendungsmöglichkeiten. Es kann anstelle von Trockenbauwänden verwendet werden, und einige der vielen Anwendungen umfassen Unterböden und Fliesenhalter, Decken, Wände, Außenbereiche, Laibungen, Ummantelungen, codierende Substrate, Schachtauskleidungen, Badewannenverkleidungen und Außenverkleidungen. Bei Außenprojekten muss es beschichtet oder vor Witterungseinflüssen geschützt werden.

MgO-Platten sind härter und fester als Trockenbauwände und beständig gegen Feuer, Insekten, Schimmel, Mehltau und Fäulnis. Es ist schall- und schlagfest und hat gute Isoliereigenschaften. Es ist nicht brennbar und ungiftig, hat eine aufnahmefähige Bindungsoberfläche und enthält keine gefährlichen Toxine wie einige andere Baumaterialien. Ein aufregendes Merkmal von MgO- Nesiumplatten ist, dass sie leicht sind und dennoch sehr, sehr stark. Daher kann eine kleinere Menge MgO-Platte die gleiche Aufgabe (oder besser) wie eine größere Menge eines anderen Materials wie Sheetrock erfüllen. Und vergessen Sie nicht, weil MgO-Platten so feuchtigkeitsbeständig sind, dass sie sehr lange halten. Die Chinesische Mauer ist ein perfektes Beispiel dafür!

Die M gO- Platte kann gesägt, gebohrt, fräserförmig, geritzt und gerissen, genagelt und lackiert werden. Es gibt viele Verwendungsmöglichkeiten im Baubereich, einschließlich feuerfester Materialien für Decken und Wände in jeder Art von Konstruktion, einschließlich Apartmentkomplexen, Theatern, Flughäfen, Krankenhäusern und vielem mehr.

Dieses erstaunlich vielseitige Produkt ist auch sehr grün (umweltfreundlich - nicht die Farbe Grün). Es enthält kein Ammoniak, Formaldehyd, Benzol, Kieselsäure oder Asbest und ist für den Menschen völlig unbedenklich. Es ist ein Naturprodukt, das vollständig recycelt werden kann, so dass es einen sehr geringen CO2-Fußabdruck hinterlässt und keine negativen Auswirkungen auf Deponien hat.

MgO- Platten sind in verschiedenen Größen und Stärken erhältlich, es gibt eine Auswahl an Grundfarben und -texturen und je nach Anwendung stehen verschiedene Qualitäten und Stärken zur Auswahl. Weil es so schwer ist, müssen keine Gelenke auf einen Bolzen gelegt werden. Und weil es so steif ist, können dünne Platten anstelle von dickeren Platten aus einem anderen Material verwendet werden.

F2: Warum MgO Board wählen?

A2: MgO Board ist ein einzigartiges, kostengünstiges Baumaterial, das in den USA erhältlich ist. Das Produkt wurde entwickelt, um einige der schwierigsten Bauherausforderungen zu lösen, denen sich Architekten, Bauunternehmer, Installateure, Bauherren und Verbraucher gegenübersehen. Dazu gehören Beständigkeit gegen Feuer, Feuchtigkeit, Schimmel, Mehltau, Pilze und Insekten.

F3: Was sind die verschiedenen Anwendungen von MgO Board?

A3: MgO Board ist ein äußerst vielseitiges Produkt und kann in vielen Anwendungen sowohl im Innen- als auch im Außenbereich eingesetzt werden.

Außenanwendungen: Innenanwendungen: Spezialanwendungen:

Wandummantelung Wandpaneele Bürokabinen

Fasziendecke Raumteiler

Soffit Tile Backer Strukturisolierte Paneele (SIPS) \

Trim Drop Deckenplatten

Lap Siding Feuerwandsystem

F4: Welche Abmessungen werden üblicherweise zur Definition von MgO-Panels verwendet?

A4: MgO-Platten werden in Standardplatten von 4 × 8 Fuß und in mehreren Stärken von 6 mm bis 20 mm verkauft.

Laborbilder

Das Labor des Forschungsinstituts ist verantwortlich für die Rohstoffeintragskontrolle, die Produktprozessinspektion, die Produktlieferinspektion, die Forschungs- und Entwicklungsexperimente für neue Produkte sowie die Überprüfung und Prüfung des Unternehmens.

Das Labor kann scheinbare Dichte, Biegefestigkeit, Schlagfestigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsgehalt, Trockenschrumpfung, Quellrate, Schraubenhaltekraft, Wasseraufnahme, Erweichungskoeffizient, Versprödungskoeffizient, Trockenverzugsrate, freies Chloridion, Beständigkeitstests von Gegenständen wie Halogen durchführen Rücklauf, Wärmeleitfähigkeit, Druckfestigkeit usw.

mgo board laboratory

Verpackung und Versand

1. Sperrholzpalette 2 . Mit PET- Riemen festgeschnallt

3, Schützen Sie Ecke & Kanten 4.PE Film bedeckt auf den 6 Oberflächen

mgo factory pictures

Anwendungen

mgo exterior wall board12mm Magnesium Oxychloride Außenwandplatte Fabrikpreis




Produktgruppe : MgO Außenwandplatte > 1220 * 2440 mm Außenwandplatte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Amy Zhang
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Whatsapp

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Shangdong Lanchuang Economy and Trade Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > MgO Exterior Wall Board > 1220*2440mm Exterior Wall Board > magnesium Oxychloride external wall panel factory price
  • magnesium Oxychloride external wall panel factory price
  • magnesium Oxychloride external wall panel factory price
  • magnesium Oxychloride external wall panel factory price
  • magnesium Oxychloride external wall panel factory price
  • magnesium Oxychloride external wall panel factory price

magnesium Oxychloride external wall panel factory price

  • $15.39
    600-1199
    Piece/Pieces
  • $14.99
    ≥1200
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
600 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
21 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandSupport OEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging1.Strong plywood pallet 2.Strapped with PET rope 3.Protect corner & edges 4.PE film covered on the 6 surfaces

Productivity150,000pcs per month

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability150,000pcs per month

HS Code6811899 681182

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time21 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
1.Strong plywood pallet 2.Strapped with PET rope 3.Protect corner & edges 4.PE film covered on the 6 surfaces

magnesium Oxychloride external wall panel factory price

Our products are highly energy efficient, non-toxic, and mould- and asbestos-free. Moreover, they are 100 per cent recyclable and they have a low carbon-footprint. Thanks to these “green” features, our products contribute directly to the sustainability of any project in which they are used.

What thickness of MgO should I use for my project?

Ceilings: For ceilings where the board will be fastened by screw to light gauge steel or wood use 8mm or thicker. Use a thicker board if planning to countersink the screw head. For drop down ceilings using MgO as panels, use 2mm or 6mm.

Walls: For most walls a board that is 10mm to 12mm is common. For walls requiring greater fire and impact resistance use a board that is 15mm to 20mm thick.

For walls that have continuous backing, cement or rigid insulation, a thinner board can be used. This is important when weight is a concern. For example, trailer homes have used 6mm as fully supported wall covering boards.

For applications where more strength is needed such as sports courts, or where sound reduction is needed, or for use to support bar countertops, use a thicker board at 20mm.

mgo boards bunnings

mgo boards bunnings

Factory Inspection Report

Product name

12mm MgO Board

Date of manufacture

2020.10.7

Specification type

12mm

Ambient temperature

28

Date of testing

2020/10/15

Sample quantity

4

Testing items

test method

Eligibility criteria

Company criteria

Test determination

Density

GB/T 33544-2017

≥1.1

≥1.1

1.12g/cm3

Flexural strength (Machine direction)

GB/T 33544-2017

≥8Mpa

≥20Mpa

24Mpa;29Mpa

Flexural strength (Cross-machine direction)

GB/T 33544-2017

≥8Mpa

≥20Mpa

22Mpa;27Mpa

Screw holding force

GB/T 33544-2017

≥35N/mm

≥55N/mm

123

Water absorption

GB/T 33544-2017

≤20%

≤20%

13.5%

Moisture content

GB/T 33544-2017

≤8%

≤5%

5.90%

Chloride ion

GB/T 33544-2017

≤5%

≤3.5%

3.02%

Thickness expansion rate of water absorption

GB/T 33544-2017

≤0.3%

<0.1%

<0.1%

Thickness deviation

GB/T 33544-2017

±0.5mm

<±0.3mm

<0.3mm

Length deviation

GB/T 33544-2017

±2mm

<±1mm

<1mm

Width error

GB/T 33544-2017

±2mm

<±1mm

<1mm

Diagonal error

GB/T 33544-2017

≤5

<±2mm

<2mm


mgo fire retardant boardmgo board for kitchen
Green choice Empowering

• Sustainable Living Underlayer Panels

magnesium oxide kitchen boards


Installation Tools


mgo interior wall board

Frequently Asked Questions


Q1: What is Mgo Board?

A1: MgO Board is a strong, high quality, fire-proof, mineral-based building material used to replace plywood, fiber cement panels, OSB and gypsum wallboards. It is an extremely versatile product for use with interior and exterior construction. It is mading from bonding certain elements (including MgO nesium and oxygen) which results in an extremely strong cement-like material. Similar compounds have been used for construction purposes for hundreds of years in such world-famous sites such as the Great Wall of China, Rome's Pantheon, and extensively throughout one of the world's tallest buildings, Taipei 101.

Expansive deposits of MgO nesium oxide can be found in China, Europe, and Canada. The great White Mountains in China have so much natural MgO, it is estimated there is enough to last another 800 years at today's rate of consumption. MgO panel is an incredible building material with seemingly unlimited uses. It can be used in place of drywall, and some of the many applications include sub-flooring and tile backer, ceilings, walls, exteriors, soffits, sheathing, coding substrates, shaft-liner, bathtub enclosures, and exterior siding. When used for exterior projects it must be coated or protected from the elements.

MgO board is harder and stronger than drywall, and it is resistant to fire, insects, mold, mildew, and rot. It is sound and impact resistant, and has good insulating characteristics. It's noncombustible and non-toxic, has a receptive bonding surface, and contains no dangerous toxins like some other building materials. One exciting characteristic about MgO nesium board is that it's lightweight while still being very, very strong. Therefore, a smaller amount of MgO board can do the same job (or better) as a greater amount of another material, such as sheetrock. And don't forget, because MgO board is so moisture-resistant, it lasts a very long time. The Great Wall of China is a perfect example of that!

MgO panel can be sawed, drilled, router-shaped, scored and snapped, nailed, and painted. It's many uses in the construction field include fireproof materials for ceilings and walls in every type of construction including apartment complexes, theaters, airports, hospitals, and much more.

This amazingly versatile product also happens to be very green (environmentally friendly – not the color green). It has no ammonia, formaldehyde, benzene, silica, or asbestos, and it is completely safe for humans. It's a natural product that can be completely recycled, so it leaves a very small carbon footprint, and has no negative impact on landfills.

MgO panel is available in a variety of sizes and thicknesses, it comes in a choice of basic colors and textures, and there are different grades and strengths to choose from, depending on the application. Because it is so hard, there is no need to place joints on a stud. And because it is so stiff, thin boards can be used in place of thicker boards of another material.

Q2: Why choose MgO Board?

A2: MgO Board is a unique, cost-effective building material available across the U.S. The product has been engineered to resolve some of the toughest building challenges faced by architects, contractors, installers, builders and consumers. These include resistance to fire, moisture, mold, mildew, fungus and insects.

Q3: What are the various applications of MgO Board?

A3: MgO Board is an extremely versatile product and can be used in many applications both interior and exterior.

Exterior Applications: Interior Applications: Specialty Applications:

Wall sheathing Wall panels Office cubicles

Fascia Ceiling Board Room dividers

Soffit Tile backer Structural Insulated Panels (SIPS)\

Trim Drop ceiling tiles

Lap Siding Fire wall system

Q4: What dimensions are commonly used to define Mgo Panels?

A4: MgO Panels are sold in standard 4 × 8 ft sheets and in multiple thickness from 6mm to 20mm.

Lab Images

The research institute laboratory is responsible for the company's raw material entry inspection, product process inspection, product delivery inspection, new product research and development experiments, verification and testing. 

The laboratory can perform apparent density, flexural strength, impact strength, moisture content, dry shrinkage, swelling rate, screw holding force, water absorption, softening coefficient, embrittlement coefficient, dry warpage rate, free chloride ion, resistance Testing of items such as halogen return, thermal conductivity, compressive strength, etc.

mgo board laboratory

Packing and Shipment

1.plywood pallet 2.Strapped with PET rope

3,Protect corner & edges 4.PE film covered on the 6 surfaces

mgo factory pictures

Applications

mgo exterior wall board12mm magnesium Oxychloride external wall panel factory price




Looking for ideal Bulk Buy Mdf Sheets Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Magnesium Boards Factory Llc are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mgo Board Bunnings. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MgO Exterior Wall Board > 1220*2440mm Exterior Wall Board

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Amy Zhang
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry