Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
+8615953198831
Chat Jetzt
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > MgO Innenwandplatte > 1220 * 3050mm Innenwandplatte > 4 10 verstärkte Magnesiumoxidplatten multiplizieren
  • 4 10 verstärkte Magnesiumoxidplatten multiplizieren
  • 4 10 verstärkte Magnesiumoxidplatten multiplizieren
  • 4 10 verstärkte Magnesiumoxidplatten multiplizieren
  • 4 10 verstärkte Magnesiumoxidplatten multiplizieren
  • 4 10 verstärkte Magnesiumoxidplatten multiplizieren
  • 4 10 verstärkte Magnesiumoxidplatten multiplizieren
  • 4 10 verstärkte Magnesiumoxidplatten multiplizieren

4 10 verstärkte Magnesiumoxidplatten multiplizieren

  • $25.99
    420-839
    Piece/Pieces
  • $25.69
    ≥840
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
400 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
25 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao ,Tianjin ,Shanghai
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeOEM unterstützen

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungPaletten

Produktivität150,000pcs per month

TransportOcean,Land

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit150,000pcs per month

HS-Code6811899 681182

HafenQingdao ,Tianjin ,Shanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit25 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
Paletten

Was ist mgo board?

Die Chinesische Mauer und das Römische Reich stellen die ersten Verwendungen von Magnesia dar, die in Mörtel eingemischt sind. Bis zum 20. Jahrhundert nahm die Verwendung von Magnesia ab, da sich die Bauherren billigeren Optionen wie Portlandzement und anderen derartigen Materialien zuwandten.

In den letzten zwei Jahrzehnten ist Magnesia jedoch als Bestandteil nachhaltig hergestellter Magnesiumoxidplatten zurückgekehrt . Mehrere Staaten ermutigen und genehmigen Bauherren, die Magnesiumplatten verwenden, weil sie Stärke und Vielseitigkeit mit Nachhaltigkeit und Recyclingfähigkeit verbinden. 4 10 verstärkte Magnesiumoxidplatten multiplizieren

Magnesiumoxidplatten bieten Ersatz für Gipsplatten, Trockenbauwände und andere Bauplatten und Platten. Sie sind umweltfreundlich und weisen eine Vielzahl von Merkmalen auf, die für die Sicherheit und Gesundheit von Hausbesitzern und Bauunternehmern von Vorteil sind.

Dennoch haben nicht allzu viele Verbraucher von Magnesiumplatten gehört oder verstehen deren herausragende Eigenschaften und Umwelteigenschaften. Es ist ein Rätsel, und nur wenige Websites enthalten viele Informationen zu Magnesiumoxidplatten.

non-flammable mgo panels

mgo board application.png

Materialvergleich















Verpackung & Versand

Seetüchtige Päckchen auf Paletten, mit PE-Seilen und Folien umwickelt.

4 multiply 8 magnesium oxide panels

Warum uns wählen

* * Selbst entwickelte Produktionslinie für automatische MgO-Platten
* * Ausgezeichnete kundenspezifische Fähigkeit

* * Wir können Boards nach Kundenwunsch anpassen.

* Perfekte kostenlose Probe (Kunde muss nur die Fracht bezahlen)

* * Wir sind zuversichtlich, Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Testmuster zur Verfügung zu stellen, die Sie dazu veranlassen, eine Trail-Bestellung aufzugeben.
* * Schnelle und stabile Lieferzeit

* * Bei Waren eines 20-Fuß- / 40-Fuß-Containers beträgt die Vorlaufzeit etwa 21 bis 28 Tage.

Ausstellung


4 multiply 8 magnesium oxide panels

4 multiply 8 magnesium oxide panels

Q1: Wie werden MGO-Boards hergestellt?

A2: Der größte Teil des Magnesiumcarbonits stammt aus China und Europa. Das Verfahren kombiniert Magnesium und Sauerstoff mit Druck und Wärme, um Magnesiumoxid (MgO) zu erzeugen. Das MgO hat nach dem Erhitzen die Eigenschaften von Stein. Nachdem es zu Pulver gemahlen wurde, wird es mit Wasser, Chlorid und Sulfat (oder Bittersalz) und Holzstaub (Cellulose), Perlit und einer Handvoll anderer Materialien gemischt.

F2: Wie lagern Sie MgO-Platten?

A2: MgO kann problemlos in Innenräumen gelagert werden. Es ist sehr widerstandsfähig gegen Feuchtigkeit und Feuchtigkeit, was die Lagerung erleichtert. MgO sollte wie bei jedem Baumaterial an einem kühlen, trockenen Ort aufbewahrt werden. Tragen Sie zum Schutz der Kanten und Ecken Bretter auf der Seite. Stapelbretter flach auf Stauholz, losem Holz, Matten oder anderem Material und nicht direkt auf dem Boden. Lassen Sie MgO nicht verbiegen. Stapeln Sie keine anderen Materialien auf MgO. Akklimatisieren Sie die Paneele vor der Installation 48 Stunden lang in dem Raum, in dem sie installiert werden sollen.

F3: Welche Möglichkeiten habe ich, um MgO-Platten fertigzustellen?

A3: Beenden Sie MgO mit den meisten Produkten wie Farbe, Stuck, synthetischem Stuck, Tapeten, Gips, Stein, Fliesen, Ziegeln und vielem mehr. Die starken Haftungseigenschaften von MgO machen es auch zu einem perfekten Produkt für strukturisolierte Paneele (SIPS), isolierte Außenlacksysteme (EIFS) und Innenwandsysteme mit Stoffen.

Beginnen Sie mit einer Grundierung, um die MgO-Platten nach der Installation fertigzustellen. Dies ist erforderlich, da MgO-Platten alkalischer Natur sind. Wir empfehlen die Verwendung einer Grundierung, die für Beton oder Mauerwerk geeignet ist. Es gibt einige beliebte Farbmarken, die molekular mit dem Zement in MgO reagieren und eine UV-hochbeständige Beschichtung bilden, die jahrelang hält. Acrylstuckdecklacke oder polymermodifizierte Zementgrundlacke können ebenfalls verwendet und individuell auf die Platte aufgetragen werden. Testen Sie die Decklacke und Farben, bevor Sie das gesamte Projekt abschließen. Lassen Sie die Platte trocknen und aushärten, um die Klebfähigkeit des Decklacks richtig zu testen, bürsten Sie einen kleinen Bereich des MgO auf oder sprühen Sie ihn mit Farbe ein. Dann machen Sie ein X mit einem scharfen Rasiermesser, kleben Sie Klebeband über den Schnitt und drücken Sie fest darauf und reißen Sie es wie ein Pflaster ab. Wenn die Farbe auf der Platte bleibt, zeigt dies an, dass Farbe und Platte eine erfolgreiche Verbindung haben.

F4: Womit fülle ich Fugen zwischen MgOs aus?

A4: Lassen Sie beim Installieren von Paneelen einen Abstand von 3 bis 6 mm zwischen den Paneelen. Kontrollieren Sie die Spalttiefe mit Polyethylen-Stützstangen bis zu dem Punkt, an dem die Breite größer als die Verbindungstiefe ist. Verwenden Sie nicht schrumpfende, lackierbare Dichtungsmasse, die mit einer Kartuschenpistole aufgetragen wurde, und glätten Sie dann überschüssige Dichtungsmasse mit etwas Wasser und Ihrem Finger oder einem Dichtungsglättungswerkzeug. Fügen Sie eine Schicht Grundierung hinzu, wenn der Dichtstoff ausgehärtet ist. Tragen Sie nach dem Grundieren eine dünne Schicht Spackle oder Gipsschlamm auf, um alle Gelenk-Telegraphen zu entfernen. Die Außenecken der Bretter können geklebt, geschliffen oder glatt und bündig verlegt und mit Dichtungsmasse, Gips oder Fugenmasse gefüllt werden. Verwenden Sie Klebstoff an den Innenecken der Bretter oder der Stoßverbindung mit einer Perle Malerabdichtung.

Die Außenecken der Fugen können zusammengestoßen und anschließend glatt geschliffen werden. Für ein Bullen-Nasen-Finish können Ecken verlegt oder auf Gehrung geschnitten werden. Das Hinzufügen einer Eckperle Dichtungsmasse ist optional. MgO bindet gut an sich selbst, Metall, Holz und andere Materialien. Tragen Sie mit ChemLink M1 oder einem feuchtigkeitshärtenden Urethankleber Klebstoff auf die Eckplattenfugen auf. Überprüfen Sie die Abdichtungstabelle für andere getestete Produkte.


Andere Produkte

non-flammable mgo panels

Unsere Firma

non-flammable mgo panels

Kontaktiere uns

non-flammable mgo panels

Produktgruppe : MgO Innenwandplatte > 1220 * 3050mm Innenwandplatte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Amy Zhang
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Whatsapp

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Shangdong Lanchuang Economy and Trade Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > MgO Interior Wall Board > 1220*3050mm Interior Wall Board > 4 multiply 10 reinforced magnesium oxide panels
  • 4 multiply 10 reinforced magnesium oxide panels
  • 4 multiply 10 reinforced magnesium oxide panels
  • 4 multiply 10 reinforced magnesium oxide panels
  • 4 multiply 10 reinforced magnesium oxide panels
  • 4 multiply 10 reinforced magnesium oxide panels
  • 4 multiply 10 reinforced magnesium oxide panels
  • 4 multiply 10 reinforced magnesium oxide panels

4 multiply 10 reinforced magnesium oxide panels

  • $25.99
    420-839
    Piece/Pieces
  • $25.69
    ≥840
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
400 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
25 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao ,Tianjin ,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandSupport OEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingpallets

Productivity150,000pcs per month

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability150,000pcs per month

HS Code6811899 681182

PortQingdao ,Tianjin ,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time25 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
pallets

What is MgO Board?

The Great Wall of China and the Roman Empire represent the first uses of magnesia mixed into mortar. By the 20th-century, the use of magnesia declined as builders turned to cheaper options such as Portland cement and other such materials.

Over the past two decades, however, magnesia has returned as a component found in sustainably produced magnesium oxide boards. Several states encourage and approve of builders using magnesium boards because they combine strength and versatility with sustainability and recyclability. 4 multiply 10 reinforced Magnesium Oxide Panels

Magnesium oxide boards offer replacements for gypsum-based panels, drywall, and other construction boards and panels. They are environmentally benign and boast a host of characteristics beneficial to the safety and health of homeowners and contractors.

Still, not all that many consumers have heard of Magnesium Board or understand its outstanding features and environmental attributes. It’s a bit of a mystery, and only a small number of websites have much information about magnesium oxide boards.

non-flammable mgo panels

mgo board application.png

Material Comparison















Packaging & Shipping

Sea-worthy pcakages on pallets,strapping with PE ropes and films.

4 multiply 8 magnesium oxide panels

Why Choose Us

* Self-developed Automatic Mgo Board Production Line
* Excellent Customized Ability

* We can customize boards based on customer needs.

* Perfect free sample (customer needs to pay the freight only)

* We are confident to provide you with good quality testing samples,which will lead you to place a trail order.
* Fast and stable delivery time

* As for one 20ft/40ft container’s goods,the lead time is about 21-28 days.

Exhibition


4 multiply 8 magnesium oxide panels

4 multiply 8 magnesium oxide panels

Q1: How Are MGO Boards Produced?

A2: Most magnesium carbonite comes from China and Europe. The process combines magnesium and oxygen with pressure and heat to create magnesium oxide (MgO). The MgO has the characteristics of stone after heating. After being ground into powder, it gets mixed with water, chloride, and sulfate (or Epsom salts) and wood dust (cellulose), perlite, and a handful of other materials.

Q2: How do you store MgO Boards?

A2: MgO can be stored easily indoors. It is highly resistant to moisture, and humidity making it easy to store. MgOshould be stored inside in a cool dry place as with any sheet building material. To protect the edges and corners, carry boards on their side. Stack boards flat on dunnage, loose wood, matting or other material and not directly on the ground. Do not allow MgO to bow. Do not stack any other materials on top of MgO. Before installing MgO acclimate the panels for 48 hours in the room where they will be installed.

Q3: What are my options for finishing Mgo Panels?

A3: Finish MgO with most products such as paint, stucco, synthetic stucco, wallpaper, plaster, stone, tile, brick and much more. The strong adhesion properties of MgO also make it a perfect product for Structural Insulated Panels (SIPS), Exterior Insulated Finish Systems (EIFS) and interior wall systems using fabrics.

To finish MgO Panels after installation, begin with a primer. This is required because MgO panels are alkaline in nature. We recommend using a primer that is suitable for concrete or masonry. There are a few popular brands of paint which react molecularly with the cement in MgO forming a UV highly resistant coating that will last for years. Acrylic stucco topcoats or polymer modified cement base coats can also be used and individually applied to the board. Test the topcoats and paints prior to completing the entire project. To properly test the bonding capability of the topcoat, brush on or spray a small area of the MgO with paint, let the board dry and cure. Then make an X with a sharp razor knife, apply masking tape over the cut and press firmly and rip it off like a band-aid. If the paint stays on the board, this indicates the paint and board have a successful bond.

Q4: What do I use to fill in joints between MgOs?

A4: When installing panels, leave a 3 to 6mm wide gap between the panels. Control the depth of the gap using polyethylene backer rods to the point where the width is greater than the joint depth. Use non shrinking paintable caulk applied with a caulk gun, then smooth off excess caulk using a little water and your finger or a caulk smoothing tool. Add a coat of primer when the caulk is cured. After priming, apply a thin coat of spackle or gypsum mud to remove any joint telegraphing. The outside corners of the boards can be glued, sanded or routed smooth and flush and filled with caulk, plaster or grout. Use glue on the inside corners of the boards or butt joint with a bead of painter’s caulk.

The outside corners of the joints can be butted together and then sanded smooth. For a bull nose finish, corners can be routed or mitered. Adding a corner bead of caulk is optional. MgO bonds well to itself, metal, wood and other materials. Apply adhesive to the corner board joints using using ChemLink M1 or a moisture cure urethane adhesive. Review the caulking chart for other tested products.


Other Products

non-flammable mgo panels

Our company

non-flammable mgo panels

Contact us

non-flammable mgo panels

Looking for ideal 4 Multiply 8 Magnesium Oxide Panels Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Non-flammable Mgo Panels UAS are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Non-flammable Magnesium Boards. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MgO Interior Wall Board > 1220*3050mm Interior Wall Board

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Amy Zhang
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry