Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
+8615953198831
Chat Jetzt
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > MgO Innenwandplatte > 3-12 mm Dicke Innenwandbretter > 12mm Magnesiumsulfat Board Preis in den USA
  • 12mm Magnesiumsulfat Board Preis in den USA
  • 12mm Magnesiumsulfat Board Preis in den USA
  • 12mm Magnesiumsulfat Board Preis in den USA
  • 12mm Magnesiumsulfat Board Preis in den USA
  • 12mm Magnesiumsulfat Board Preis in den USA

12mm Magnesiumsulfat Board Preis in den USA

  • $9.99
    5000-9999
    Piece/Pieces
  • $9.69
    ≥10000
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
400 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
25 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao ,Tianjin ,Shanghai
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeOEM unterstützen

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungPaletten

Produktivität150,000pcs per month

TransportOcean,Land

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit150,000pcs per month

HS-Code6811899 681182

HafenQingdao ,Tianjin ,Shanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit25 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
Paletten


12mm Magnesiumsulfat Board Preis in den USA vs Gipskarton Preis

Produktbeschreibung

MgO-Platten sind starke, hochwertige, feuerfeste Baumaterialien auf Mineralbasis, die als Ersatz für Sperrholz, Faserzementplatten, OSB- und Gipskartonplatten verwendet werden. Es ist ein äußerst vielseitiges Produkt für den Innen- und Außenbau. Es ist verrückt, bestimmte Elemente (einschließlich Magnesium und Sauerstoff) zu verbinden, was zu einem extrem starken zementartigen Material führt. Ähnliche Verbindungen werden seit Hunderten von Jahren für Bauzwecke an weltberühmten Orten wie der Chinesischen Mauer, dem Pantheon von Rom und in einem der höchsten Gebäude der Welt, Taipei 101, verwendet.

12mm mgo board 4*8f magnesium sulfate board

Unsere Firma

Shandong Lanchuang Economy & Trade Co., Ltd. wurde 2012 gegründet. Wir konzentrieren uns auf das Geschäft mit MgO-Boards. Wir sind der Exportagent von China Magnesite & Material Associmgo für verstärkte Plattenpreise in den USA gegenüber Gipskarton und der Käufer der Magnesium Oxide Cement Association (MOCA). Wir sind ein Mitgliedsunternehmen der Shandong Fairyland Infrastructure Group. Handong Fairyland Infrastructure Group Co., Ltd. hat eine 27-jährige Geschichte im Immobilienentwicklungsgeschäft.

Als Mitglied der Shandong Fairyland Infrastructure Group hat Shandong Lanchuang Economy & Trade Co., Ltd. ist die Plattform für die Integration von Wirtschafts- und Handelsgeschäftsressourcen des Konzernunternehmens. Seit seiner Gründung hält das Unternehmen an der Geschäftsphilosophie fest, seinen Kunden einen kontinuierlichen, qualitativ hochwertigen Service und hochwertige Informationen zu bieten, und an unserem aufrichtigen Unternehmensgeist Engagement, Pragmatismus und Innovation.

white mgo interior wall board white fire resistant interior wall board
• • Grüne Wahl E mp owering

• Nachhaltig Living Underlayer Panels

magnesium board vs gypsum board

Laborbilder


Das Labor des Forschungsinstituts ist verantwortlich für die Rohstoffeintragskontrolle, die Produktprozessinspektion, die Produktlieferinspektion, die Forschungs- und Entwicklungsexperimente für neue Produkte sowie die Überprüfung und Prüfung des Unternehmens.
Das Labor kann scheinbare Dichte, Biegefestigkeit, Schlagfestigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsgehalt, Trockenschrumpfung, Quellrate, Schraubenhaltekraft, Wasseraufnahme, Erweichungskoeffizient, Versprödungskoeffizient, Trockenverzugsrate, freies Chloridion, Beständigkeitstests von Gegenständen wie Halogen durchführen Rücklauf, Wärmeleitfähigkeit, Druckfestigkeit usw.


lanchuang mgo board lab images

Erfindungspatente

mgo board Chinese supplier

Die folgenden drei Erfindungspatente. Es gibt auch 21 Gebrauchsmusterpatente.

(1) Magnesit-Zement gegen Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme und Halogenumkehr

(2) Nicht verformter Magnesitzement

(3) Magnesitzement gegen Aufhellen und Verblassen

Unser Showroom

mgo board show room application

Installation

Installation (Boden, Wand und Decke)

Schneiden Sie MgO mit einem Hartmetall-Ritzmesser oder einer Motorsäge mit Hartmetallklinge. Verwenden Sie für optimale Ergebnisse eine Klinge, die speziell für Zementplatten entwickelt wurde, und ein T-Quadrat, um sicherzustellen, dass die Schnitte gerade und gleichmäßig sind.

Verwenden Sie für kreisförmige Schnitte und unregelmäßige Winkelschnitte einen Roto-Reißverschluss, einen Dremel oder ein gleichwertiges Werkzeug, das mit einem Zementplatten- oder Hartmetallbohrer ausgestattet ist.

Beginnen Sie mit der richtigen Rahmung und stellen Sie sicher, dass die Bolzen gerade und quadratisch sind, um eine ausreichende Befestigungsfläche an den angrenzenden Wänden und eine flache, spannungsfreie Installation von MgO zu ermöglichen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass der Rahmen eben ist.

Je weniger Schnitte gemacht werden, desto besser und einfacher wird die Installation. Legen Sie zunächst Ihren Boden aus, bevor Sie ihn an den Balken befestigen. Stellen Sie bei der Planung des Layouts sicher, dass die Schnittkanten am Umfang des Raums anliegen. Die Blätter sollten gleichmäßig verteilt und fest aneinander stoßen.

Installieren Sie MgO in 16-Zoll-Zentren. Stützen Sie die Boardenden immer mit Balken ab. Senken Sie jedes Befestigungselement leicht ab. Lassen Sie zwischen den Begrenzungswänden und dem MgO etwa 1/8 Zoll, um eine Expansion zu ermöglichen.

Tragen Sie nach dem Verlegen des ersten MgO-Bodenbelags eine großzügige Menge Select Construction Adhesive oder gleich viel auf die freiliegende Kante des verlegten MgO-Blechs auf. Verlegen Sie das nächste Blatt Bodenbelag fest miteinander. Drücken Sie eine kleine Menge gut haftender Konstruktionskleber auf die Oberfläche entlang der gesamten Naht. Verwenden Sie ein Spachtel, um überschüssiges Material von der Stoßverbindung zu entfernen. Überprüfen Sie nach der Installation der ersten Karte, ob die Karte eben ist, bevor Sie fortfahren.

mgo board application

Verpackung und Versand

1. Starke Sperrholzpalette

2 . Mit PET- Riemen festgeschnallt

3 . Ecken und Kanten schützen
4 . PE-Folie auf den 6 Oberflächen bedeckt
mgo board packing
12mm Magnesiumsulfat Board Preis in den USA vs Gipskarton Preis





Produktgruppe : MgO Innenwandplatte > 3-12 mm Dicke Innenwandbretter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Amy Zhang
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Whatsapp

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Shangdong Lanchuang Economy and Trade Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > MgO Interior Wall Board > 3-12mm Thickness Interior Wall Boards > 12mm magnesium sulfate board price in USA
  • 12mm magnesium sulfate board price in USA
  • 12mm magnesium sulfate board price in USA
  • 12mm magnesium sulfate board price in USA
  • 12mm magnesium sulfate board price in USA
  • 12mm magnesium sulfate board price in USA

12mm magnesium sulfate board price in USA

  • $9.99
    5000-9999
    Piece/Pieces
  • $9.69
    ≥10000
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
400 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
25 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao ,Tianjin ,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandSupport OEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingpallets

Productivity150,000pcs per month

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability150,000pcs per month

HS Code6811899 681182

PortQingdao ,Tianjin ,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time25 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
pallets


12mm magnesium sulfate board price in USA vs gypsum board price

Product Description

MgO Board is a strong, high quality, fire-proof, mineral-based building material used to replace plywood, fiber cement panels, OSB and gypsum wallboards. It is an extremely versatile product for use with interior and exterior construction. It is mading from bonding certain elements (including magnesium and oxygen) which results in an extremely strong cement-like material. Similar compounds have been used for construction purposes for hundreds of years in such world-famous sites such as the Great Wall of China, Rome's Pantheon, and extensively throughout one of the world's tallest buildings, Taipei 101.

12mm mgo board 4*8f magnesium sulfate board

Our company

Shandong Lanchuang Economy and Trade Co., Ltd. was founded in 2012. We focus on Mgo Board business. We are the export agent of China Magnesite & Material Associmgo reinforced board price in USA vs gypsum boardation, and the buying agent of Magnesium Oxide Cement Association(MOCA). We are a member company of Shandong Fairyland Infrastructure Group.Shandong Fairyland Infrastructure Group Co.,Ltd. has a history of 27 years in real estate development business.

As a member company of Shandong Fairyland Infrastructure Group,Shandong Lanchuang Economy and Trade Co.,Ltd. is the platform for the integration of economic and trade business resources of the Group Company.Since its foundation ,the company has been adhering to the business philosophy of providing continuous,high quality service and quality information to customers,and to our company spirit of sincere commitment ,pragmatism and innovation.

white mgo interior wall board white fire resistant interior wall board
Green choice Empowering

• Sustainable Living Underlayer Panels

magnesium board vs gypsum board

Lab Images


The research institute laboratory is responsible for the company's raw material entry inspection, product process inspection, product delivery inspection, new product research and development experiments, verification and testing. 
The laboratory can perform apparent density, flexural strength, impact strength, moisture content, dry shrinkage, swelling rate, screw holding force, water absorption, softening coefficient, embrittlement coefficient, dry warpage rate, free chloride ion, resistance Testing of items such as halogen return, thermal conductivity, compressive strength, etc.


lanchuang mgo board lab images

Invention Patents

mgo board Chinese supplier

The following three invention patents. There're also 21 utility model patents.

(1) Anti-moisture absorption and halogen reversion magnesite cement

(2) Non-deformed magnesite cement

(3) Anti-whitening and fading magnesite cement

Our showroom

mgo board show room application

Installation

Installation (Flooring, Wall and Ceiling)

Cut MgO with a carbide tipped scoring knife or a power saw equipped with a carbide blade. For best results, use a blade designed specifically for cement board and use a T-square to help ensure cuts are straight and even.

For circular cuts and irregular angle cuts use a Roto Zip, Dremel, or equivalent tool, equipped with a cement board bit or carbide tipped bit.

Start with proper framing and ensure studs are straight and square to allow for adequate fastening surface at adjoining walls and flat stress-free installation of MgO. Ensure framing is level.

The fewer cuts that are made the better and easier installation will be. Begin by laying out your floor before fastening to the joists. When planning the layout make sure the cut edges will be against the perimeter of the room. Sheets should be spaced evenly and butt tightly.

Install MgO on 16” centers. Always support board ends by joists. Slightly countersink each fastener. Leave about 1/8th inch between the perimeter walls and the MgO to allow for expansion.

After installing the initial sheet of MgO Flooring, apply a generous amount of Select Construction Adhesive, or equal, to the exposed edge of the installed sheet of MgO. Install the next sheet of flooring butting joints together tightly. Squeeze a small amount of well-bonding construction adhesive the surface along the entire seam. Use a putty knife to remove excess from the butt joint. After installation of first board, verify the board is level before continuing.

mgo board application

Packing and Shipment

1.Strong plywood pallet

2.Strapped with PET rope

3.Protect corner & edges
4.PE film covered on the 6 surfaces
mgo board packing
12mm magnesium sulfate board price in USA vs gypsum board price





Looking for ideal 12mm Magnesium Oxide Board Gypsum Board Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 8f Magnesium Sulfate Board are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Magnesium Oxide Panel Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MgO Interior Wall Board > 3-12mm Thickness Interior Wall Boards

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Amy Zhang
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry