Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
+8615953198831
Chat Jetzt
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > MgO-Dekorplatte > 8mm Dekorplatte > mgo dekorative Paneele mit melaminimprägniertem Papier
  • mgo dekorative Paneele mit melaminimprägniertem Papier
  • mgo dekorative Paneele mit melaminimprägniertem Papier
  • mgo dekorative Paneele mit melaminimprägniertem Papier
  • mgo dekorative Paneele mit melaminimprägniertem Papier
  • mgo dekorative Paneele mit melaminimprägniertem Papier
  • mgo dekorative Paneele mit melaminimprägniertem Papier

mgo dekorative Paneele mit melaminimprägniertem Papier

  • $36.99
    924-1847
    Piece/Pieces
  • $36.69
    ≥1848
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
924 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
21 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeOEM unterstützen

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung1. Starke Sperrholzpalette 2. Mit PET-Seil gefangen 3. Ecke und Kanten schützen 4. PE-Folie auf den 6 Oberflächen abdecken

Produktivität150,000pcs per month

TransportOcean,Land

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit150,000pcs per month

HS-Code6811899 681182

HafenQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit21 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
1. Starke Sperrholzpalette 2. Mit PET-Seil gefangen 3. Ecke und Kanten schützen 4. PE-Folie auf den 6 Oberflächen abdecken

mgo dekorative Paneele mit melaminimprägniertem Papier

Melamin-Dekorplatte ist mit Melamin-imprägniertem Papier laminiert. MgO Board ist ein starkes, hochwertiges, feuerfestes Baumaterial auf Mineralbasis, das als Ersatz für Sperrholz, Faserzementplatten, OSB und Gipskartonplatten verwendet wird. Es ist ein äußerst vielseitiges Produkt für den Innen- und Außenbau. Es ist verrückt, bestimmte Elemente (einschließlich MgO-Nesium und Sauerstoff) zu verbinden, was zu einem extrem starken zementartigen Material führt. Ähnliche Verbindungen werden seit Hunderten von Jahren für Bauzwecke an weltberühmten Orten wie der Chinesischen Mauer, dem Pantheon von Rom und in einem der höchsten Gebäude der Welt, Taipei 101, verwendet.

mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper

Length

2440mm/2800mm/3050mm

Usage

Building

Width

1220mm

Edge

Square,Grooved,Tapered,Beveled

Thickness

3mm,6mm,8mm,12mm,15mm,18mm

Surface Finishing

Glossy

Surface

One-sdie or double-side melamine papers

Density

1.0-1.4G/CM³

Refractory Temperature

1200h

Trademark

OEM is allowed

Fire Resistant Time

3 hours

Transport package

Export Standard Wooden Pallet

Sample

Free

Delivery

15-21 days

Quality

Grade A

Origin

China

Specification

as Customer′s Requested

HS Code

68080000

MgO Decorative Board


Feuerbeständiges Merkmal:

Wir verwenden patentierte Technologie, um direkt einzudringen und zu haften.

Die Oberfläche der Platte ist direkt mit Melaminpapier laminiert, ohne dass sich in der Mitte eine Zwischenschicht befindet, wodurch die Feuerbeständigkeit verbessert wird. Es hat keinen Formaldehyd, keinen Phenolkleber, eine hohe Haftfestigkeit und eine gute Feuerbeständigkeit. Ist eine nationale Brandschutzplatte der Stufe A (nationaler Standard), hält die Flamme null Brenndauer, 800 ℃ brennt nicht, 1200 ℃ keine Flamme, gemäß den nationalen Brandschutznormen der Stufe A erreicht die Feuerwiderstandsgrenze mehr als 4 Stunden, kann beim Verbrennen absorbiert werden Eine große Menge Wärmeenergie verhindert die Ausbreitung des Feuers und verzögert den Anstieg der Umgebungstemperatur.

Wasserdichtes Merkmal:

Unsere Melamin-Oberflächendekorations-Magnesiumoxidplatte kann 4 Stunden lang gekocht werden, ohne dass die Schichten entflammen. Bei trockenem, kaltem und abfallendem Wetter ist die Leistung immer stabil, unberührt von Kondenswassertröpfchen und vertikaler Luft. Selbst wenn es mehrere Tage in Wasser eingeweicht wird, kann es normal verwendet werden, nachdem es aus natürlich getrocknetem Wasser gewonnen wurde. Es wird nicht verformt und beeinträchtigt die Festigkeit, und es gibt keine Wassertropfen, keine Kondensationsphänomene.

mgo fire rated board

Q1: Wie verhält sich MgO bei Temperaturschwankungen wie Hitze, Auftauen, Gefrieren und Feuchtigkeit?

A2: Die Expansionsmöglichkeit für MgO-Platten ist gering, es gibt jedoch einige hydrothermale Bewegungen. Sie können kleinere Lücken lassen, um eine geringere Ausdehnung oder Schrumpfung zu ermöglichen. Mg ist sehr widerstandsfähig gegen extreme Umwelteinflüsse im Freien wie Regen und starken Wind, solange es ordnungsgemäß beschichtet ist.

F2: Ist MgO Board wasserdicht?

A2: Nein. MgO-Platten gelten als feuchtigkeitsbeständig. Bei längerer Einwirkung kann sie jedoch durch Feuchtigkeit beeinträchtigt werden und es kommt zu einer hydrothermalen Ausdehnung. Bei Verwendung im Freien sollte die MgO-Platte abgedeckt oder beschichtet werden, um sie vor Witterungseinflüssen zu schützen.

F3 : Woraus bestehen MgO-Nesiumoxid-Platten? Woraus bestehen MgO-Platten? Was ist der Chloridgehalt Ihres MgO-Boards?

A3: Es wird hergestellt, indem der Kohlenstoff aus MgO-Nesiumcarbonit kombiniert wird. wird aufgrund seiner chemischen Zusammensetzung aus MgO-Nesium (chemisches Symbol Mg) und Sauerstoff (chemisches Symbol O) häufig als „MgO“ bezeichnet. Wenn Sauerstoff unter Hitze und Druck mit MgO-Nesium kombiniert wird, kann ein steinartiges Material entstehen: MgO. Es wird zu einem Pulver gemahlen, das dann mit Wasser zu einem zementartigen (klebenden) Material kombiniert wird. MgO enthält auch andere Komponenten, aber MgO ist die Hauptkomponente.

Reines MgO-Nesium in seiner rohen Form brennt. MgO ist jedoch vollständig nicht brennbar und wird zum Brandschutz verwendet.

Der Chloridgehalt unseres MgO-Panels wird während unseres Herstellungsprozesses reguliert und unsere Platten haben einen Durchschnitt von ca. 8%. Zusätzlich beträgt unser Gehalt an löslichen (freien) Chloridionen weniger als 5% und unser Sulfatgehalt durchschnittlich 0,2%. Dies ist nicht mit dem MgO-Nesiumchloridgehalt zu verwechseln, der 40% beträgt.


Verpackung und Versand

1. Starke Sperrholzpalette 2. Mit PET-Seil gefangen 3. Ecke und Kanten schützen 4. PE-Folie auf den 6 Oberflächen abdecken

decorative cement wall panels

Mgo Decorative Panels Melamine-impregnated Paper WhatsApp / Wechat: +86 18264133237 (Amy Zhang) +86 18754133238 (Linjing Zhao)

E-Mail: amy AT sdlceat.com


Produktgruppe : MgO-Dekorplatte > 8mm Dekorplatte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Amy Zhang
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Whatsapp

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > MgO Decorative Board > 8mm Decorative Board > mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper
mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper
mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper
mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper
mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper
mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper
mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper
  • mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper
  • mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper
  • mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper
  • mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper
  • mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper
  • mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper

mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper

    Unit Price: USD 36.69 - 36.99 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 924 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 21 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: 1.Strong plywood pallet 2.Strapped with PET rope 3.Protect corner & edges 4.PE film covered on the 6 surfaces

Productivity: 150,000pcs per month

Brand: Support OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 150,000pcs per month

HS Code: 6811899 681182

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper

Melamine Decorative Board is laminated with melamine-impregnated paper. MgO Board is a strong, high quality, fire-proof, mineral-based building material used to replace plywood, fiber cement panels, OSB and gypsum wallboards. It is an extremely versatile product for use with interior and exterior construction. It is mading from bonding certain elements (including MgO nesium and oxygen) which results in an extremely strong cement-like material. Similar compounds have been used for construction purposes for hundreds of years in such world-famous sites such as the Great Wall of China, Rome's Pantheon, and extensively throughout one of the world's tallest buildings, Taipei 101.

mgo decorative panels with melamine-impregnated paper

Length

2440mm/2800mm/3050mm

Usage

Building

Width

1220mm

Edge

Square,Grooved,Tapered,Beveled

Thickness

3mm,6mm,8mm,12mm,15mm,18mm

Surface Finishing

Glossy

Surface

One-sdie or double-side melamine papers

Density

1.0-1.4G/CM³

Refractory Temperature

1200h

Trademark

OEM is allowed

Fire Resistant Time

3 hours

Transport package

Export Standard Wooden Pallet

Sample

Free

Delivery

15-21 days

Quality

Grade A

Origin

China

Specification

as Customer′s Requested

HS Code

68080000

MgO Decorative Board


Fire-resistant Feature:

We use patented technology to penetrate and stick directly.

The surface of the board is directly laminated with melamine paper, without any interlayer in the middle, which improves the fire resistance level. It has no formaldehyde, no phenolic glue, high bonding strength, and good fire resistance. , Is a national A-level (national standard) Fireproof Board, the flame lasts for zero burning time, 800 ℃ does not burn, 1200 ℃ no flame, in line with the national A-level fire protection standards, the fire resistance limit reaches more than 4 hours, can be absorbed in the process of burning A large amount of heat energy prevents the fire from spreading and delays the increase of the surrounding temperature.

Waterproof Feature:

Our Melamine surface decorative Magnesium Oxide Board can be boiled for 4 hours without the layers unfloding. In dry, cold and sloping weather, the performance is always stable, unaffected by condensed water droplets and vertical air, even if it is soaked in water for several days, it can be used normally after being recovered from naturally dried. It will not be deformed and affect the strength,and there're no No water droplets,no condensation phenomenons.

mgo fire rated board

Q1: How does MgO perform with temperature fluctuations such as heat, thaw, freeze and humidity?

A2: The possibility of expansion for Mgo Board is low however there is some hydrothermal movement. You can leave smaller gaps to accommodate for lower expansion or shrinking. Mg is highly resistant to extreme outdoor environmental exposure such as rain and strong winds as long as it is properly coated.

Q2: Is MgO Board waterproof?

A2: No. MgO Board is considered mmoisture resistant, however during periods of extended exposure, moisture can affect it and it will experience hydrothermal expansion. When used outdoors, Mgo Panel should be covered or coated to protect it from the elements.

Q3: What are MgO nesium Oxide Boards made of? What are MgO boards made of? What is the chloride content of your MgO Board?

A3: It is made by combining the carbon out of MgO nesium carbonite; commonly called “MgO” due to its chemical composition of MgO nesium (chemical symbol Mg) and oxygen (chemical symbol O). When oxygen is combined with MgO nesium under heat and pressure, it can produce a stone-like material: MgO. It is ground up into a powder, which is then combined with water to make a cement-like (adhesive) material. MgO also contains other components but MgO is the primary component.

Pure MgO nesium, in its raw form, burns. MgO, however, is completely nonflammable and is used for fireproofing.

The chloride content of our MgO panel is regulated during our manufacturing process and our boards average approximately 8%. Additionally, our dissolvable (free) chloride ion content is less than 5% and our sulfate content averages 0.2%. This is not to be confused with the MgO nesium Chloride content, which is 40%.


Packing and Shipment

1.Strong plywood pallet 2.Strapped with PET rope 3.Protect corner & edges 4.PE film covered on the 6 surfaces

decorative cement wall panels

Mgo Decorative Panels Melamine-impregnated PaperWhatsapp/wechat: +86 18264133237(Amy Zhang) +86 18754133238(Linjing Zhao)

Email: amy AT sdlceat.com


Looking for ideal Mgo Decorative Panels Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mgo Decorative Panels Melamine-impregnated Paper are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Decorative Cement Wall Panels. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MgO Decorative Board > 8mm Decorative Board

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Amy Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry