Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
+8615953198831
Chat Jetzt
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > MgO-Dekorplatte > 8mm Dekorplatte > Dekorative Wandverkleidung aus Melamin mit Brandschutzklasse A2
  • Dekorative Wandverkleidung aus Melamin mit Brandschutzklasse A2
  • Dekorative Wandverkleidung aus Melamin mit Brandschutzklasse A2
  • Dekorative Wandverkleidung aus Melamin mit Brandschutzklasse A2
  • Dekorative Wandverkleidung aus Melamin mit Brandschutzklasse A2
  • Dekorative Wandverkleidung aus Melamin mit Brandschutzklasse A2
  • Dekorative Wandverkleidung aus Melamin mit Brandschutzklasse A2

Dekorative Wandverkleidung aus Melamin mit Brandschutzklasse A2

  • $36.99
    924-1847
    Piece/Pieces
  • $36.69
    ≥1848
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
924 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
21 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeOEM unterstützen

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung1. Starke Sperrholzpalette 2. Mit PET-Seil gefangen 3. Ecke und Kanten schützen 4. PE-Folie auf den 6 Oberflächen abdecken

Produktivität150,000pcs per month

TransportOcean,Land

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit150,000pcs per month

HS-Code6811899 681182

HafenQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit21 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
1. Starke Sperrholzpalette 2. Mit PET-Seil gefangen 3. Ecke und Kanten schützen 4. PE-Folie auf den 6 Oberflächen abdecken


Feuerbeständiges Merkmal:

Wir verwenden patentierte Technologie, um direkt einzudringen und zu haften.

Die Oberfläche der Platte ist direkt mit Melaminpapier laminiert, ohne dass sich in der Mitte eine Zwischenschicht befindet, was die Feuerwiderstandsstufe verbessert. Es hat keinen Formaldehyd, keinen Phenolkleber, eine hohe Haftfestigkeit und eine gute Feuerbeständigkeit. Ist eine nationale Brandschutzplatte der Stufe A (nationaler Standard), hält die Flamme null Brenndauer, 800 ℃ brennt nicht, 1200 ℃ keine Flamme, gemäß den nationalen Brandschutznormen der Stufe A erreicht die Feuerwiderstandsgrenze mehr als 4 Stunden, kann beim Verbrennen absorbiert werden Eine große Menge Wärmeenergie verhindert die Ausbreitung des Feuers und verzögert den Anstieg der Umgebungstemperatur.

Wasserdichtes Merkmal:

Unsere Melamin-Oberflächendekorations-Magnesiumoxidplatte kann 4 Stunden lang gekocht werden, ohne dass die Schichten entflammen. Bei trockenem, kaltem und abfallendem Wetter ist die Leistung immer stabil, unberührt von Kondenswassertröpfchen und vertikaler Luft. Selbst wenn es mehrere Tage in Wasser eingeweicht wird, kann es nach der Gewinnung aus natürlich getrocknetem Wasser normal verwendet werden. Es wird nicht verformt und beeinträchtigt die Festigkeit, und es gibt keine Wassertropfen, keine Kondensationsphänomene。

laminated decorative board NetherlandsGrade A2 decorative interior wall paneling

Was ist eine mit Melamin laminierte dekorative MgO-Platte?

Melamin-Dekorplatte ist mit Melamin-imprägniertem Papier laminiert. MgO Board ist ein starkes, hochwertiges, feuerfestes Baumaterial auf Mineralbasis, das als Ersatz für Sperrholz, Faserzementplatten, OSB und Gipskartonplatten verwendet wird. Es ist ein äußerst vielseitiges Produkt für den Innen- und Außenbau. Es ist verrückt, bestimmte Elemente (einschließlich MgO-Nesium und Sauerstoff) zu verbinden, was zu einem extrem starken zementartigen Material führt. Ähnliche Verbindungen werden seit Hunderten von Jahren für Bauzwecke an weltberühmten Orten wie der Chinesischen Mauer, dem Pantheon von Rom und in einem der höchsten Gebäude der Welt, Taipei 101, verwendet.


melamine decorative interior wall paneling

melamine decorative interior wall paneling

Eine neue Studie“Global Magnesium Feuerbeständige Board Markt durch Hersteller, Regionen, Typ und Anwendung bis 2021 prognostiziert„ , sagt für Geschäfts- und Wohnbauten wachsende Nachfrage ha , das Wachstum der globalen Magnesium Feuerbeständige Board Markt getrieben habe. Der Markt wird voraussichtlich mit einer CAGR von 18,4 % wachsen .

Der globale Magnesiumoxid Plattenmarkt, nach QYResearch, wurde im Jahr 2016 auf USD $ 947. 06 Millionen geschätzt und erwartete US D $ 987.940.000 von 2021. Die Region Asien-Pazifik zu erreichen , ist der größte Verbraucher, die 43% des Gesamtverbrauches 2016 folgte Nordamerika mit 18,66 %.

Die Verwendung von MgO-Platten führt zu niedrigeren Baukosten sowie Wartungskosten und zeigt im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Produkten auf Holz-, Gips- und Zementbasis eine überlegene Leistung. Außen- und Innenwandbretter aus Magnesiumoxid sind nicht nur stark, sondern auch feuerfest, schimmelfest, ungiftig, isolierend und halten gut im Wasser.

MgO Board ist ein feuerfester und wärmeisolierender Baustoff. Es kann für eine Reihe von Anwendungen verwendet werden, einschließlich Wand- und Deckenverkleidungen, Außenverkleidungen, Blenden, Laibungen, Fliesenrücken und Bodenbelägen .

MgO Board ist nicht brennbar und kann bei korrekter Installation Brandgeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 4 Stunden erreichen. Es kann für Tonstudios, Schulen, öffentliche Bereiche, Kinos, Zug- und Busaufteilung, Bootsteilung, Einkaufszentren und jeden Bereich verwendet werden wo die feuerfeste Funktion notwendig ist.

Grade 2 fire rated melamine decorative wall panels



Produktgruppe : MgO-Dekorplatte > 8mm Dekorplatte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Amy Zhang
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Whatsapp

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > MgO Decorative Board > 8mm Decorative Board > Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
  • Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
  • Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
  • Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
  • Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
  • Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
  • Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling

Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling

    Unit Price: USD 36.69 - 36.99 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 924 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 21 Days

Basic Info

Warranty Service: More than 5 years

After-sales service: other, NONE

pattern: Geometric, Stripes & Plaid

Application scenario: Hotel, Home Office, Living room

design style: Modern, Traditional, Contemporary

place of origin: China

use: Administration, Commerce, Entertainment, Household

Style/style: Classic, Country, Modern

Additional Info

Packaging: 1.Strong plywood pallet 2.Strapped with PET rope 3.Protect corner & edges 4.PE film covered on the 6 surfaces

Productivity: 150,000pcs per month

Brand: Support OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 150,000pcs per month

HS Code: 6811899 681182

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description


Fire-resistant Feature:

We use patented technology to penetrate and stick directly.

The surface of the board is directly laminated with melamine paper, without any interlayer in the middle, which improves the fire resistance level. It has no formaldehyde, no phenolic glue, high bonding strength, and good fire resistance. , Is a national A-level (national standard) Fireproof Board, the flame lasts for zero burning time, 800 ℃ does not burn, 1200 ℃ no flame, in line with the national A-level fire protection standards, the fire resistance limit reaches more than 4 hours, can be absorbed in the process of burning A large amount of heat energy prevents the fire from spreading and delays the increase of the surrounding temperature.

Waterproof Feature:

Our Melamine surface decorative Magnesium Oxide Board can be boiled for 4 hours without the layers unfloding. In dry, cold and sloping weather, the performance is always stable, unaffected by condensed water droplets and vertical air, even if it is soaked in water for several days, it can be used normally after being recovered from naturally dried. It will not be deformed and affect the strength,and there're no No water droplets,no condensation phenomenons。

laminated decorative board NetherlandsGrade A2 decorative interior wall paneling

What is melamine laminated Decorative Mgo Board?

Melamine Decorative Board is laminated with melamine-impregnated paper. MgO Board is a strong, high quality, fire-proof, mineral-based building material used to replace plywood, fiber cement panels, OSB and gypsum wallboards. It is an extremely versatile product for use with interior and exterior construction. It is mading from bonding certain elements (including MgO nesium and oxygen) which results in an extremely strong cement-like material. Similar compounds have been used for construction purposes for hundreds of years in such world-famous sites such as the Great Wall of China, Rome's Pantheon, and extensively throughout one of the world's tallest buildings, Taipei 101.

melamine decorative interior wall paneling

melamine decorative interior wall paneling

A new study Global Magnesium Fireproof Board Market by Manufacturers , Regions , Type and Application forecast to 2021 says growing demand for commercial and residential buildings have driven the growth of global Magnesium Fireproof Board market. Market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 18.4%.

The global magnesium oxide board market,according to QYResearch , was valued at USD $947.06 million in 2016 and expected to reach USD $987.94 million by 2021. The Asia-Pacific region is the largest consumer,representing 43% of total consumption in 2016 followed by North America at 18.66%.

Using Mgo Board result in lower construction costs as well as maintenance costs and display superior performance compared to traditional wood,gypsum and cement-based products. Exterior and interior wallboards made with magnesium oxide are not only strong , they also known to be fire-resistant , mold proof ,non-toxic,insulating and hold up well in water.

MgO Board is a fire proof and a thermal insulation building material. It can be used for a number of applications including wall and ceiling linings,exterior cladding,fascia's , soffits , tile backing and flooring underlay.

MgO Board is non-combustible and can achieve fire ratings as high as 4 hours given the correct installation.It can be used for sound studios,schools,public areas,movie theatres,train and bus partitioning,boat partitioning,shopping centers and any area where the fireproof function is necessary.

Grade 2 fire rated melamine decorative wall panels



Looking for ideal Melamine Decorative Interior Wall Paneling Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Grade A2 Decorative Interior Wall Paneling are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Laminated Decorated Board Netherlands. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MgO Decorative Board > 8mm Decorative Board

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Amy Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry