Shangdong Lanchuang Economy and Trade Co.,Ltd. ألواح الجدران الداخلية المزخرفة الميلامين,ألواح الجدران الداخلية الزخرفية الصف A2,هولندا مجلس مزخرف مغلفة
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.mgoboardsdlceat.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مجلس ديكور MgO > لوحة ديكور 8 مم > درجة A2 مقاومة للحريق ألواح الميلامين الزخرفية

درجة A2 مقاومة للحريق ألواح الميلامين الزخرفية

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 36.69 - 36.99 / Piece/Pieces
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 924 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 21 أيام
  • Ms. Amy Zhang

معلومات أساسية

علامة تجاريةدعم OEM

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف1. لوح خشب رقائقي قوي 2. مغطاة بحبل PET 3. حماية الزاوية والحواف 4. غشاء PE مغطى على 6 أسطح

إنتاجية150,000pcs per month

نقلOcean,Land

مكان المنشأالصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد150,000pcs per month

رمز النظام المنسق6811899 681182

ميناءQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

موعد التسليم21 أيام

وصف المنتج


ميزة مقاومة الحريق:

نحن نستخدم تكنولوجيا حاصلة على براءة اختراع للاختراق والالتصاق مباشرة.

سطح اللوح مصفح مباشرة بورق الميلامين ، بدون أي طبقة بينية في المنتصف ، مما يحسن مستوى مقاومة الحريق. لا يحتوي على الفورمالديهايد ، ولا يحتوي على غراء الفينول ، وقوة الترابط العالية ، ومقاومة جيدة للنار. ، هو لوح مقاوم للحريق على المستوى الوطني (معيار وطني) ، اللهب يستمر لمدة صفر حرق ، 800 ℃ لا يحترق ، 1200 ℃ بدون لهب ، تمشيا مع معايير الحماية من الحرائق على المستوى الوطني ، يصل حد مقاومة الحريق أكثر من 4 ساعات ، يمكن امتصاصه في عملية الاحتراق. تمنع كمية كبيرة من الطاقة الحرارية انتشار النار وتؤخر زيادة درجة الحرارة المحيطة.

ميزة مقاومة للماء:

يمكن غلي لوح أكسيد المغنيسيوم المزخرف بسطح الميلامين لمدة 4 ساعات دون أن تتدفق الطبقات. في الطقس الجاف والبارد والمنحدر ، يكون الأداء دائمًا مستقرًا ، ولا يتأثر بقطرات الماء المكثف والهواء العمودي ، حتى لو تم نقعه في الماء لعدة أيام ، يمكن استخدامه بشكل طبيعي بعد استعادته من الجفاف الطبيعي. لن يتشوه ويؤثر على القوة ، ولا توجد قطرات ماء ولا ظواهر تكاثف

laminated decorative board NetherlandsGrade A2 decorative interior wall paneling

ما هو لوح MgO الزخرفي المصفح بالميلامين؟

لوح زخرفي من الميلامين مغلف بورق مشبع بالميلامين. MgO Board هي مادة بناء قوية وعالية الجودة ومقاومة للحريق وذات أساس معدني تستخدم لاستبدال الخشب الرقائقي وألواح الأسمنت الليفي وألواح الجدران الجبسية OSB. إنه منتج متعدد الاستخدامات للغاية للاستخدام مع البناء الداخلي والخارجي. إنه جنون من الترابط بين عناصر معينة (بما في ذلك MgO nesium والأكسجين) مما ينتج عنه مادة قوية للغاية تشبه الأسمنت. تم استخدام مركبات مماثلة لأغراض البناء لمئات السنين في مثل هذه المواقع المشهورة عالميًا مثل سور الصين العظيم ، وبانثيون في روما ، وعلى نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء أحد أطول المباني في العالم ، تايبيه 101.


melamine decorative interior wall paneling

melamine decorative interior wall paneling

دراسة جديدة "جلوبل المغنيسيوم مضادة للحريق سوق المجلس من قبل الشركات المصنعة، والمناطق، توقع نوع والتطبيق إلى 2021"، كما يقول الطلب المتزايد على المباني التجارية والسكنية هكتار هاء الدافع وراء نمو سوق المغنيسيوم مضادة للحريق المجلس العالمي. من المتوقع أن ينمو السوق بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 18.4 ٪.

السوق أكسيد المغنيسيوم المجلس العالمي، وفقا لQYResearch، قدرت قيمتها ب 947. 06000000 USD $ في عام 2016، ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى D 987940000 $ من 2021. المنطقة في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ هي أكبر مستهلك، وهو ما يمثل 43٪ من إجمالي الاستهلاك في عام 2016 ، تبعتها أمريكا الشمالية بنسبة 18.66 ٪.

يؤدي استخدام لوحة MgO إلى انخفاض تكاليف البناء بالإضافة إلى تكاليف الصيانة وإظهار أداء متفوق مقارنةً بالخشب التقليدي والجبس والمنتجات القائمة على الأسمنت. ألواح الجدران الخارجية والداخلية المصنوعة من أكسيد المغنيسيوم ليست قوية فحسب ، بل من المعروف أيضًا أنها مقاومة للحريق ، ومقاومة للعفن ، وغير سامة ، وعازلة ومقاومة للماء.

MgO Board هو مقاوم للحريق وعزل حراري من مواد البناء. يمكن استخدامه لعدد من التطبيقات بما في ذلك بطانات الجدران والسقف ، والكسوة الخارجية ، واللفافة ، والأنابيب ، ودعم البلاط والأرضيات السفلية.

لوحة MgO غير قابلة للاحتراق ويمكن أن تحقق معدلات حريق تصل إلى 4 ساعات في حالة التثبيت الصحيح.يمكن استخدامها لاستوديوهات الصوت والمدارس والأماكن العامة ودور السينما وتقسيم القطارات والحافلات وتقسيم القوارب ومراكز التسوق وأي منطقة حيث تكون وظيفة مقاومة الحريق ضرورية.

Grade 2 fire rated melamine decorative wall panels



صورة المنتج
  • درجة A2 مقاومة للحريق ألواح الميلامين الزخرفية
  • درجة A2 مقاومة للحريق ألواح الميلامين الزخرفية
  • درجة A2 مقاومة للحريق ألواح الميلامين الزخرفية
  • درجة A2 مقاومة للحريق ألواح الميلامين الزخرفية
  • درجة A2 مقاومة للحريق ألواح الميلامين الزخرفية
  • درجة A2 مقاومة للحريق ألواح الميلامين الزخرفية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Amy Zhang
    Ms. Amy Zhang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Shangdong Lanchuang Economy and Trade Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zhang Ms. Amy Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > MgO Decorative Board > 8mm Decorative Board > Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
  • Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
  • Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
  • Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
  • Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
  • Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling
  • Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling

Grade A2 fire rated melamine decorative wall paneling

    Unit Price: USD 36.69 - 36.99 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 924 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 21 Days

Basic Info

Warranty Service: More than 5 years

After-sales service: other, NONE

pattern: Geometric, Stripes & Plaid

Application scenario: Hotel, Home Office, Living room

design style: Modern, Traditional, Contemporary

place of origin: China

use: Administration, Commerce, Entertainment, Household

Style/style: Classic, Country, Modern

Additional Info

Packaging: 1.Strong plywood pallet 2.Strapped with PET rope 3.Protect corner & edges 4.PE film covered on the 6 surfaces

Productivity: 150,000pcs per month

Brand: Support OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 150,000pcs per month

HS Code: 6811899 681182

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description


Fire-resistant Feature:

We use patented technology to penetrate and stick directly.

The surface of the board is directly laminated with melamine paper, without any interlayer in the middle, which improves the fire resistance level. It has no formaldehyde, no phenolic glue, high bonding strength, and good fire resistance. , Is a national A-level (national standard) Fireproof Board, the flame lasts for zero burning time, 800 ℃ does not burn, 1200 ℃ no flame, in line with the national A-level fire protection standards, the fire resistance limit reaches more than 4 hours, can be absorbed in the process of burning A large amount of heat energy prevents the fire from spreading and delays the increase of the surrounding temperature.

Waterproof Feature:

Our Melamine surface decorative Magnesium Oxide Board can be boiled for 4 hours without the layers unfloding. In dry, cold and sloping weather, the performance is always stable, unaffected by condensed water droplets and vertical air, even if it is soaked in water for several days, it can be used normally after being recovered from naturally dried. It will not be deformed and affect the strength,and there're no No water droplets,no condensation phenomenons。

laminated decorative board NetherlandsGrade A2 decorative interior wall paneling

What is melamine laminated Decorative Mgo Board?

Melamine Decorative Board is laminated with melamine-impregnated paper. MgO Board is a strong, high quality, fire-proof, mineral-based building material used to replace plywood, fiber cement panels, OSB and gypsum wallboards. It is an extremely versatile product for use with interior and exterior construction. It is mading from bonding certain elements (including MgO nesium and oxygen) which results in an extremely strong cement-like material. Similar compounds have been used for construction purposes for hundreds of years in such world-famous sites such as the Great Wall of China, Rome's Pantheon, and extensively throughout one of the world's tallest buildings, Taipei 101.

melamine decorative interior wall paneling

melamine decorative interior wall paneling

A new study Global Magnesium Fireproof Board Market by Manufacturers , Regions , Type and Application forecast to 2021 says growing demand for commercial and residential buildings have driven the growth of global Magnesium Fireproof Board market. Market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 18.4%.

The global magnesium oxide board market,according to QYResearch , was valued at USD $947.06 million in 2016 and expected to reach USD $987.94 million by 2021. The Asia-Pacific region is the largest consumer,representing 43% of total consumption in 2016 followed by North America at 18.66%.

Using Mgo Board result in lower construction costs as well as maintenance costs and display superior performance compared to traditional wood,gypsum and cement-based products. Exterior and interior wallboards made with magnesium oxide are not only strong , they also known to be fire-resistant , mold proof ,non-toxic,insulating and hold up well in water.

MgO Board is a fire proof and a thermal insulation building material. It can be used for a number of applications including wall and ceiling linings,exterior cladding,fascia's , soffits , tile backing and flooring underlay.

MgO Board is non-combustible and can achieve fire ratings as high as 4 hours given the correct installation.It can be used for sound studios,schools,public areas,movie theatres,train and bus partitioning,boat partitioning,shopping centers and any area where the fireproof function is necessary.

Grade 2 fire rated melamine decorative wall panels



Looking for ideal Melamine Decorative Interior Wall Paneling Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Grade A2 Decorative Interior Wall Paneling are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Laminated Decorated Board Netherlands. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : MgO Decorative Board > 8mm Decorative Board

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Amy Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry